Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2015

Please Note: Doyle Bldg and COH (Center for Ocean Health) are located at Long Marine Lab.

Suzanne Alonzo shalonzo@ucsc.edu 831-459-5388 EMS A401 TTh 2-3
Giacomo Bernardi bernardi@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 COH 247
Mark Carr mhcarr@ucsc.edu 831-459-3958 COH 254A MTW 4-5 by appointment
Daniel Costa costa@ucsc.edu 831-459-2786 COH 208 By appointment only
Don Croll dcroll@ucsc.edu 831-459-3610 COH 248B
Lauren Donnelly-Crocker ldonnell@ucsc.edu 831-459-1855 Seymour Center By appointment 
Robin Dunkin rdunkin@ucsc.edu Thimann 387A T 11-12; Th 1-2
James Estes jestes@ucsc.edu 831-459-2249 COH 252A

Laurel Fox

fox@ucsc.edu

831-459-2533

EMS A402

Kathleen Kay kmkay@ucsc.edu 831-459-3446 EMS A404 T 2-4 & by appointment
Marm Kilpatrick mkilpatr@ucsc.edu 831-459-5070 EMS A332
Kristy Kroeker kkroeker@ucsc.edu COH 207
Bruce Lyon belyon@ucsc.edu 831-459-3949 EMS A412 W 11-12
Baldo Marinovic bbmarino@ucsc.edu 831-459-2471 COH 246A MW 11-12 Global Village Cafe, McHenry Library
Rita Mehta rmehta2@ucsc.edu 831-459-1490 COH 206 Th 2:30-3:30 & by appointment
Eric Palkovacs epalkova@ucsc.edu 831-502-7387 COH 246B
Ingrid Parker imparker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5017 EMS A341 W 10-11; Th 11-12
Jarmila Pittermann jpitterm@ucsc.edu 831-459-1782 EMS A405 M 12-1, Thimann Greenhouse
Grant Pogson pogson@ucsc.edu 831-459-5122 EMS A301 MT 11-12
Donald Potts potts@ucsc.edu 831-459-4417 EMS A408
Pete Raimondi raimondi@ucsc.edu 831-459-5674 COH 254B By appointment 
Beth Shapiro bashapir@ucsc.edu 831-459-3777 EMS A414 Th 11-12
Barry Sinervo lizardrps@gmail.com 831-459-3425 EMS A409 W 11-12; Th 2-3
John Thompson jnthomps@ucsc.edu 831-459-4741 EMS A421 Sabbatical leave academic year 14-15
Tim Tinker ttinker@ucsc.edu 831-459-2357 COH 250B
Terrie Williams tmwillia@ucsc.edu 831-459-5123 COH 210 Th 2:30-3:30 & by appointment