Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2016 TBA

Please Note: Doyle Bldg and COH (Center for Ocean Health) are located at Long Marine Lab.

Suzanne Alonzo shalonzo@ucsc.edu 831-502-7706 EMS A401 W 9:15-11:15
Krikor Andonian kandonia@ucsc.edu Thimann 389A TTh 3:05-4:05
Giacomo Bernardi bernardi@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 COH 247
Mark Carr mhcarr@ucsc.edu 831-459-3958 COH 254A By appointment
Daniel Costa costa@ucsc.edu 831-459-2786 COH 208 By appointment
Don Croll dcroll@ucsc.edu 831-459-3610 COH 248B M 1-2
Robin Dunkin rdunkin@ucsc.edu Thimann 387A T 10:30-11:30; outside Humanities Clsrm Th 3:15-4:15
James Estes jestes@ucsc.edu 831-459-2249 COH 252A

Laurel Fox

fox@ucsc.edu

831-459-2533

EMS A402

Kathleen Kay kmkay@ucsc.edu 831-459-3446 EMS A404
A. Marm Kilpatrick akilpatr@ucsc.edu 831-459-5070 EMS A332 T 11:30-12:30
Kristy Kroeker kkroeker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5022 COH 207 Th 2-4
Kristen Kusic Heady kkusic@ucsc.edu By appointment only
Bruce Lyon belyon@ucsc.edu 831-459-3949 EMS A412 On sabbatical leave 2016-17
Baldo Marinovic bbmarino@ucsc.edu 831-459-2471 COH 246A TTh 10:30-11:30 Cafe Iveta (at Quarry Plaza)
Rita Mehta rmehta2@ucsc.edu 831-459-1490 COH 206 M 9:30-11:00
Beatriz Nobua bnobuabe@ucsc.edu
Eric Palkovacs epalkova@ucsc.edu 831-502-7387 COH 246B M 4:15-5:15 or by appointment
Ingrid Parker imparker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5017 EMS A341 M 10:45-11:45, Th 11:30-12:30
Jarmila Pittermann jpitterm@ucsc.edu 831-459-1782 EMS A405 On sabbatical leave 2016-17
Grant Pogson pogson@ucsc.edu 831-459-5122 EMS A301 MT 11-12
Donald Potts potts@ucsc.edu 831-459-4417 EMS A408
Pete Raimondi raimondi@ucsc.edu 831-459-5674 COH 254B By appointment 
Alan Shabel ashabel@ucsc.edu
Beth Shapiro bashapir@ucsc.edu 831-459-3777 Biomed 144
Barry Sinervo lizardrps@gmail.com 831-459-3425 EMS A409
John Thompson jnthomp@ucsc.edu 831-459-4741 EMS A421 By appointment
Terrie Williams tmwillia@ucsc.edu 831-459-5123 COH 210