Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2014

Please Note: Doyle Bldg and COH (Center for Ocean Health) are located at Long Marine Lab.

Giacomo Bernardi bernardi@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 COH 247 Not teaching S'14
Mark Carr mhcarr@ucsc.edu 831-459-3958 COH 254A TTh 4-6 & by appointment
Daniel Costa costa@ucsc.edu 831-459-2786 COH 208 W 4-5 & by appointment
Don Croll dcroll@ucsc.edu 831-459-3610 COH 248B
Robin Dunkin rdunkin@ucsc.edu Thimann 387A M 11:15-12:15, T 1-2
James Estes jestes@ucsc.edu 831-459-2249 COH 252A T 2-3:15 on campus; W 3-4 COH 252A

Laurel Fox

fox@ucsc.edu

831-459-2533

EMS A402

M 2-3
Kathleen Kay kmkay@ucsc.edu 831-459-3446 EMS A404 Not teaching S'14
Marm Kilpatrick mkilpatr@ucsc.edu 831-459-5070 EMS A332 Not teaching S'14
Kristen Kusic Heady COH
Bruce Lyon belyon@ucsc.edu 831-459-3949 EMS A412 W 11-12
Baldo Marinovic bbmarino@ucsc.edu 831-459-2471 COH 246A MW 9:30-10:30 Global Village Cafe McHenry Library
Rita Mehta rmehta2@ucsc.edu 831-459-1490 COH 206
Tim Miller tijmille@ucsc.edu 831-459-1812 EMS D324 W 3-5 in Thimann Greenhouse
Eric Palkovacs epalkova@ucsc.edu 831-502-7387 COH 246B
Ingrid Parker imparker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5017 EMS A341 T 11-12; W 9:30-10:30
Megan Peterson mdemarch@ucsc.edu 831-459-1812 EMS D324 W 3-5 in Thimann Greenhouse
Jarmila Pittermann jpitterm@ucsc.edu 831-459-1782 EMS A405
Grant Pogson pogson@ucsc.edu 831-459-5122 EMS A301
Donald Potts potts@ucsc.edu 831-459-4417 EMS A408
Pete Raimondi raimondi@ucsc.edu 831-459-5674 COH 254B By appointment 
Patrick Robinson farfol@ucsc.edu Doyle 102 T 12:30-1:30 & by appointment
Beth Shapiro bashapir@ucsc.edu 831-459-3777 EMS A414
Barry Sinervo lizardrps@gmail.com 831-459-3425 EMS A409 TTh 9-10
John Thompson jnthomps@ucsc.edu 831-459-4741 EMS A421 By appointment
Tim Tinker ttinker@ucsc.edu 831-459-2357 COH 250B T 10-12, W 2-4
Terrie Williams tmwillia@ucsc.edu 831-459-5123 COH 210 T 4-5 & by appointment