Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2014

Please Note: Doyle Bldg and COH (Center for Ocean Health) are located at Long Marine Lab.

Suzanne Alonzo shalonzo@ucsc.edu EMS A401 Not teaching F'14
Giacomo Bernardi bernardi@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 COH 247
Mark Carr mhcarr@ucsc.edu 831-459-3958 COH 254A W 4-6
Daniel Costa costa@ucsc.edu 831-459-2786 COH 208 By appointment only
Ammon Corl corl@ucsc.edu EMS A419 MM 3:30-4:30
Don Croll dcroll@ucsc.edu 831-459-3610 COH 248B
Robin Dunkin rdunkin@ucsc.edu Thimann 387A
James Estes jestes@ucsc.edu 831-459-2249 COH 252A

Laurel Fox

fox@ucsc.edu

831-459-2533

EMS A402

W 10-12
Kathleen Kay kmkay@ucsc.edu 831-459-3446 EMS A404 M 2-3, T 1-2
Marm Kilpatrick mkilpatr@ucsc.edu 831-459-5070 EMS A332 Not teaching F'14
Kristy Kroeker kkroeker@ucsc.edu COH  Not teaching F'14
Bruce Lyon belyon@ucsc.edu 831-459-3949 EMS A412 W 11-12
Baldo Marinovic bbmarino@ucsc.edu 831-459-2471 COH 246A T 10:45-11:45, W 11:30-12:30 Global Village Cafe, McHenry Library
Rita Mehta rmehta2@ucsc.edu 831-459-1490 COH 206 TTh 2-3:45 Thimann 217
Eric Palkovacs epalkova@ucsc.edu 831-502-7387 COH 246B TTh 12-1
Ingrid Parker imparker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5017 EMS A341 M 10:45-11:45, Th 12-1
Megan Peterson mdemarch@ucsc.edu 831-459-1812 EMS D324 MW 3:30-4:30 Thimann Greenhouse
Jarmila Pittermann jpitterm@ucsc.edu 831-459-1782 EMS A405 Not teaching F'14
Grant Pogson pogson@ucsc.edu 831-459-5122 EMS A301 MT 11-12
Donald Potts potts@ucsc.edu 831-459-4417 EMS A408 T 3-4, W 2-3, Not teaching F'14
Pete Raimondi raimondi@ucsc.edu 831-459-5674 COH 254B By appointment 
Alan Shabel ashabel@ucsc.edu EMS A413
Beth Shapiro bashapir@ucsc.edu 831-459-3777 EMS A414 Not teaching F'14
Barry Sinervo lizardrps@gmail.com 831-459-3425 EMS A409 Not teaching F'14
John Thompson jnthomps@ucsc.edu 831-459-4741 EMS A421 Sabbatical leave academic year 14-15
Tim Tinker ttinker@ucsc.edu 831-459-2357 COH 250B Not teaching F'14
Terrie Williams tmwillia@ucsc.edu 831-459-5123 COH 210 Not teaching F'14