Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2017

Please Note: Doyle Bldg and COH (Center for Ocean Health) are located at Long Marine Lab.

Suzanne Alonzo shalonzo@ucsc.edu 831-502-7706 EMS A401
Krikor Andonian kandonia@ucsc.edu Thimann 389A T 2-4
Giacomo Bernardi bernardi@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 COH 247 By appointment
Mark Carr mhcarr@ucsc.edu 831-459-3958 COH 254A By appointment
Kate Cary kcary@ucsc.edu EMS D302 W 10-12 at Thimann Greenhouse
Daniel Costa costa@ucsc.edu 831-459-2786 COH 208 By appointment
Don Croll dcroll@ucsc.edu 831-459-3610 COH 248B
Robin Dunkin rdunkin@ucsc.edu Thimann 387A M 1-3:15, W 10:30-11:30
James Estes jestes@ucsc.edu 831-459-2249 COH 252A

Laurel Fox

fox@ucsc.edu

831-459-2533

EMS A402

Daniel Friedman

dan@ucsc.edu

Eng 2 - 417

W 2-4
Kathleen Kay kmkay@ucsc.edu 831-459-3446 EMS A404 T 2:30-4:30 or by appointment
A. Marm Kilpatrick akilpatr@ucsc.edu 831-459-5070 EMS A332
Kristy Kroeker kkroeker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5022 COH 207 MTW 5-6 by appointment
Kristen Kusic Heady kkusic@ucsc.edu
Bruce Lyon belyon@ucsc.edu 831-459-3949 EMS A412 On sabbatical leave 2016-17
Baldo Marinovic bbmarino@ucsc.edu 831-459-2471 COH 246A M 12-1, T 11:30-12:30, both at Cafe Iveta
Rita Mehta rmehta2@ucsc.edu 831-459-1490 COH 206 Th 1:30-2:30 & by appointment
Eric Palkovacs epalkova@ucsc.edu 831-502-7387 COH 246B
Ingrid Parker imparker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5017 EMS A341 W 10-12
Jarmila Pittermann jpitterm@ucsc.edu 831-459-1782 EMS A405 On sabbatical leave 2016-17
Grant Pogson pogson@ucsc.edu 831-459-5122 EMS A301
Donald Potts potts@ucsc.edu 831-459-4417 EMS A408
Pete Raimondi raimondi@ucsc.edu 831-459-5674 COH 254B By appointment 
Beth Shapiro bashapir@ucsc.edu 831-459-3777 Biomed 144 T 10-11
Barry Sinervo lizardrps@gmail.com 831-459-3425 EMS A409 TTh 1-2
John Thompson jnthomp@ucsc.edu 831-459-4741 EMS A421 By appointment
Terrie Williams tmwillia@ucsc.edu 831-459-5123 COH 210 Th 1:30-2:30 & by appointment