Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2016

Please Note: Doyle Bldg and COH (Center for Ocean Health) are located at Long Marine Lab.

Suzanne Alonzo shalonzo@ucsc.edu 831-459-5388 EMS A401 W 10-12
Giacomo Bernardi bernardi@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 COH 247
Claudio Campagna ccampagn@ucsc.edu 831-515-2565 Cowell Fac. Annex 107 T 2:30-4
Mark Carr mhcarr@ucsc.edu 831-459-3958 COH 254A On Sabbatical W'16
Daniel Costa costa@ucsc.edu 831-459-2786 COH 208 By appointment
Don Croll dcroll@ucsc.edu 831-459-3610 COH 248B
Robin Dunkin rdunkin@ucsc.edu Thimann 387A T 11:30-12:30; W 11-12
James Estes jestes@ucsc.edu 831-459-2249 COH 252A

Laurel Fox

fox@ucsc.edu

831-459-2533

EMS A402

On Sabbatical 2015-16

Maya Friedman

mfriedma@ucsc.edu

COH 146B T 1-3 or by appointment

Daniel Guevara

guevara@ucsc.edu

831-459-4578

Cowell Fac. Annex 103 M 1-2; Th 11-12
Kathleen Kay kmkay@ucsc.edu 831-459-3446 EMS A404 T 1-3 or by appointment
Kristy Kroeker kkroeker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5022 COH 207 MW 5-6 & by appointment
Bruce Lyon belyon@ucsc.edu 831-459-3949 EMS A412 W 11-12
Baldo Marinovic bbmarino@ucsc.edu 831-459-2471 COH 246A T 11-12; W 10:30-11:30 at Owl's Nest Cafe, Kresge College
Rita Mehta rmehta2@ucsc.edu 831-459-1490 COH 206 Th 2:30-3:30
Stephan Munch smunch@ucsc.edu 831-420-3909 NMFS 205 F 9-12
Eric Palkovacs epalkova@ucsc.edu 831-502-7387 COH 246B
Ingrid Parker imparker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5017 EMS A341 On Sabbatical 2015-16
Jarmila Pittermann jpitterm@ucsc.edu 831-459-1782 EMS A405 M 12-1; W 10-11
Grant Pogson pogson@ucsc.edu 831-459-5122 EMS A301 MT 11-12
Donald Potts potts@ucsc.edu 831-459-4417 EMS A408 On Sabbatical 2015-16
Pete Raimondi raimondi@ucsc.edu 831-459-5674 COH 254B By appointment 
Beth Shapiro bashapir@ucsc.edu 831-459-3777 Biomed 144 T 10-11
Barry Sinervo lizardrps@gmail.com 831-459-3425 EMS A409
John Thompson jnthomp@ucsc.edu 831-459-4741 EMS A421 By appointment
Terrie Williams tmwillia@ucsc.edu 831-459-5123 COH 210 Th 2:30-3:30