Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2015

Please Note: Doyle Bldg and COH (Center for Ocean Health) are located at Long Marine Lab.

Suzanne Alonzo shalonzo@ucsc.edu 831-459-5388 EMS A401 By appointment
Giacomo Bernardi bernardi@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 COH 247
Mark Carr mhcarr@ucsc.edu 831-459-3958 COH 254A
Daniel Costa costa@ucsc.edu 831-459-2786 COH 208 By appointment only
Don Croll dcroll@ucsc.edu 831-459-3610 COH 248B TTh 2-3
Robin Dunkin rdunkin@ucsc.edu Thimann 387A M 11-12; W 2-3
James Estes jestes@ucsc.edu 831-459-2249 COH 252A W 3-5

Laurel Fox

fox@ucsc.edu

831-459-2533

EMS A402

W 2-3 & by appointment

Luis Huckstadt

lahuckst@ucsc.edu

COH 148B F 11-12
Kathleen Kay kmkay@ucsc.edu 831-459-3446 EMS A404
Marm Kilpatrick akilpatr@ucsc.edu 831-459-5070 EMS A332 T 12-1
Kristy Kroeker kkroeker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5022 COH 207 By appointment
Kristen Kusic Heady kkusic@ucsc.edu COH 118 T 11:45-12:45, Th 9-10
Bruce Lyon belyon@ucsc.edu 831-459-3949 EMS A412
Baldo Marinovic bbmarino@ucsc.edu 831-459-2471 COH 246A TTh 2:45-3:45, Stevenson Cafe
Rita Mehta rmehta2@ucsc.edu 831-459-1490 COH 206
Eric Palkovacs epalkova@ucsc.edu 831-502-7387 COH 246B MW 12-1, or by appointment
Ingrid Parker imparker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5017 EMS A341 T 1:45-2:45, W 11-12
Jarmila Pittermann jpitterm@ucsc.edu 831-459-1782 EMS A405 Th 1:45-3:45, in Thimann Greenhouse
Grant Pogson pogson@ucsc.edu 831-459-5122 EMS A301 MT 11-12 (not teaching S'15)
Donald Potts potts@ucsc.edu 831-459-4417 EMS A408 T 3-4, W2-3
Pete Raimondi raimondi@ucsc.edu 831-459-5674 COH 254B By appointment 
Lewis Reed lkreed@ucsc.edu Thimann 389 F 10-11
Patrick Robinson farfol@ucsc.edu
Beth Shapiro bashapir@ucsc.edu 831-459-3777 EMS A414
Barry Sinervo lizardrps@gmail.com 831-459-3425 EMS A409
John Thompson jnthomp@ucsc.edu 831-459-4741 EMS A421 Sabbatical leave academic year 14-15
Tim Tinker ttinker@ucsc.edu 831-459-2357 COH 250B
Stella Villegas svillega@ucsc.edu COH 148B F 11-12
Terrie Williams tmwillia@ucsc.edu 831-459-5123 COH 210