Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2017

Please Note: Doyle Bldg and COH (Center for Ocean Health) are located at Long Marine Lab.

Suzanne Alonzo shalonzo@ucsc.edu 831-502-7706 EMS A401
Krikor Andonian kandonia@ucsc.edu Thimann 389A
Giacomo Bernardi bernardi@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 COH 247 By appointment
Mark Carr mhcarr@ucsc.edu 831-459-3958 COH 254A By appointment
Daniel Costa costa@ucsc.edu 831-459-2786 COH 208 By appointment
Don Croll dcroll@ucsc.edu 831-459-3610 COH 248B
Gage Dayton ghdayton@ucsc.edu 831-459-4867 Nat Sci II 467
Robin Dunkin rdunkin@ucsc.edu Thimann 387A M 3-4; W 10:30-11:30
James Estes jestes@ucsc.edu 831-459-2249 COH 252A

Laurel Fox

fox@ucsc.edu

831-459-2533

EMS A402

M 12:30-2 and by appointment

Luis Huckstadt

lahuckst@ucsc.edu

831-459-2691

TBA

Kathleen Kay kmkay@ucsc.edu 831-459-3446 EMS A404
A. Marm Kilpatrick akilpatr@ucsc.edu 831-459-5070 EMS A332 T 1-2
Kristy Kroeker kkroeker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5022 COH 207
Kristen Kusic Heady kkusic@ucsc.edu W 4:30-5:30 COH 118, or by appointment T 10:30-11:30
Bruce Lyon belyon@ucsc.edu 831-459-3949 EMS A412 On sabbatical leave 2016-17
Baldo Marinovic bbmarino@ucsc.edu 831-459-2471 COH 246A TTh 11:45-12:45 Cafe Iveta
Rita Mehta rmehta2@ucsc.edu 831-459-1490 COH 206
Eric Palkovacs epalkova@ucsc.edu 831-502-7387 COH 246B MW 9-10 and by appointment
Ingrid Parker imparker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5017 EMS A341 M 1-2; Th 3:10-4:10
Jarmila Pittermann jpitterm@ucsc.edu 831-459-1782 EMS A405 On sabbatical leave 2016-17
Grant Pogson pogson@ucsc.edu 831-459-5122 EMS A301 MT, 11-12
Donald Potts potts@ucsc.edu 831-459-4417 EMS A408 WTh, 11-12 or by appointment
Pete Raimondi raimondi@ucsc.edu 831-459-5674 COH 254B By appointment 
Lewis Reed lkreed@ucsc.edu Thimann 389A F 12:30-1:30 or by arrangement
Patrick Robinson farfol@ucsc.edu 831-708-8094 TBA
Kristen Ruegg kruegg@ucsc.edu EMS A305 W 10-12
Beth Shapiro bashapir@ucsc.edu 831-459-3777 Biomed 144
Barry Sinervo lizardrps@gmail.com 831-459-3425 EMS A409
John Thompson jnthomp@ucsc.edu 831-459-4741 EMS A421 By appointment
Terrie Williams tmwillia@ucsc.edu 831-459-5123 COH 210
Erika Zavaleta zavaleta@ucsc.edu 831-459-5011 NS2 457 By arrangement