Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2015

Please Note: Doyle Bldg and COH (Center for Ocean Health) are located at Long Marine Lab.

Suzanne Alonzo shalonzo@ucsc.edu EMS A401
Giacomo Bernardi bernardi@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 COH 247
Mark Carr mhcarr@ucsc.edu 831-459-3958 COH 254A
Daniel Costa costa@ucsc.edu 831-459-2786 COH 208 By appointment only
Don Croll dcroll@ucsc.edu 831-459-3610 COH 248B
Robin Dunkin rdunkin@ucsc.edu Thimann 387A
James Estes jestes@ucsc.edu 831-459-2249 COH 252A

Laurel Fox

fox@ucsc.edu

831-459-2533

EMS A402

Kathleen Kay kmkay@ucsc.edu 831-459-3446 EMS A404
Marm Kilpatrick mkilpatr@ucsc.edu 831-459-5070 EMS A332
Kristy Kroeker kkroeker@ucsc.edu COH 
Bruce Lyon belyon@ucsc.edu 831-459-3949 EMS A412
Baldo Marinovic bbmarino@ucsc.edu 831-459-2471 COH 246A
Rita Mehta rmehta2@ucsc.edu 831-459-1490 COH 206
Eric Palkovacs epalkova@ucsc.edu 831-502-7387 COH 246B
Ingrid Parker imparker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5017 EMS A341
Jarmila Pittermann jpitterm@ucsc.edu 831-459-1782 EMS A405
Grant Pogson pogson@ucsc.edu 831-459-5122 EMS A301
Donald Potts potts@ucsc.edu 831-459-4417 EMS A408
Pete Raimondi raimondi@ucsc.edu 831-459-5674 COH 254B By appointment 
Beth Shapiro bashapir@ucsc.edu 831-459-3777 EMS A414
Barry Sinervo lizardrps@gmail.com 831-459-3425 EMS A409
John Thompson jnthomps@ucsc.edu 831-459-4741 EMS A421 Sabbatical leave academic year 14-15
Tim Tinker ttinker@ucsc.edu 831-459-2357 COH 250B
Terrie Williams tmwillia@ucsc.edu 831-459-5123 COH 210