Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2016

Please Note: Doyle Bldg and COH (Center for Ocean Health) are located at Long Marine Lab.

Krikor Andonian kandonia@ucsc.edu Thimann 389A TTh 4-5
Giacomo Bernardi bernardi@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 COH 247
Mark Carr mhcarr@ucsc.edu 831-459-3958 COH 254A
Daniel Costa costa@ucsc.edu 831-459-2786 COH 208 By appointment
Don Croll dcroll@ucsc.edu 831-459-3610 COH 248B
Gage Dayton ghdayton@ucsc.edu
Robin Dunkin rdunkin@ucsc.edu Thimann 387A W 2:30-3:30
James Estes jestes@ucsc.edu 831-459-2249 COH 252A W 1:40-3 in Thimann 389A; 3:30-5 in COH 252A

Laurel Fox

fox@ucsc.edu

831-459-2533

EMS A402

On Sabbatical 2015-16

Kristen Kusic Heady

kkusic@ucsc.edu

T 10:15-11:15 COH TR8Rm104; Th 8:45-9:30 COH 118
Kathleen Kay kmkay@ucsc.edu 831-459-3446 EMS A404
A. Marm Kilpatrick akilpatr@ucsc.edu 831-459-5070 EMS A332 T 12-1 & by appointment
Kristy Kroeker kkroeker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5022 COH 207
Bruce Lyon belyon@ucsc.edu 831-459-3949 EMS A412
Baldo Marinovic bbmarino@ucsc.edu 831-459-2471 COH 246A TTh 10:30-11:30 Oakes Cafe
Rita Mehta rmehta2@ucsc.edu 831-459-1490 COH 206
Eric Palkovacs epalkova@ucsc.edu 831-502-7387 COH 246B MW 9-10 or by appointment
Ingrid Parker imparker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5017 EMS A341 On Sabbatical 2015-16
Jarmila Pittermann jpitterm@ucsc.edu 831-459-1782 EMS A405 T 11-11:45; Th 1:45-2:45
Grant Pogson pogson@ucsc.edu 831-459-5122 EMS A301 MT 11-noon
Donald Potts potts@ucsc.edu 831-459-4417 EMS A408 On Sabbatical 2015-16
Pete Raimondi raimondi@ucsc.edu 831-459-5674 COH 254B By appointment 
Lewis Reed lkreed@ucsc.edu Thimann 389 11:30-12:30
Sean Reilly sbreilly@berkeley.edu
Patrick Robinson farfol@ucsc.edu ConsAn104D Th 12-1 & by appointment
Jordan Ruybal jruybal@ucsc.edu Biomed 220 Th 2-4
Beth Shapiro bashapir@ucsc.edu 831-459-3777 Biomed 144 10-11
Barry Sinervo lizardrps@gmail.com 831-459-3425 EMS A409
Lily Tarjan ltarjan@ucsc.edu COH 251 W 9-10
John Thompson jnthomp@ucsc.edu 831-459-4741 EMS A421 By appointment
Terrie Williams tmwillia@ucsc.edu 831-459-5123 COH 210 T 12:30-1:30 & by appointment