People Directory

Faculty

Giacomo Bernardi bernardi@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 LML/COH 247
Mark Carr mhcarr@ucsc.edu 831-459-3958 LML/COH 254A
Daniel Costa costa@ucsc.edu 831-459-2786 LML/COH 208
Don Croll dcroll@ucsc.edu 831-459-3610 LML/COH 248B
James Estes jestes@ucsc.edu 831-459-2249 LML/COH 252A
Laurel Fox fox@ucsc.edu 831-459-2533 EMS A402
Kathleen Kay kmkay@ucsc.edu 831-459-3446 EMS A404
Marm Kilpatrick mkilpatr@ucsc.edu 831-459-5070 EMS A332
Bruce Lyon belyon@ucsc.edu 831-459-3949 EMS A412
Rita Mehta rmehta2@ucsc.edu 831-459-1490 LML/COH 206
Eric Palkovacs epalkova@ucsc.edu 831-502-7387 LML/COH 246B
Ingrid Parker imparker@ucsc.edu 831-459-5017 EMS A341
Jarmila Pittermann jpitterm@ucsc.edu 831-459-1782 EMS A405
Grant Pogson pogson@ucsc.edu 831-459-5122 EMS A301
Donald Potts potts@ucsc.edu 831-459-4417 EMS A408
Pete Raimondi raimondi@ucsc.edu 831-459-5674 LML/COH 254B
Beth Shapiro bashapir@ucsc.edu  831-459-3777 EMS A414
Barry Sinervo lizardrps@gmail.com 831-459-3425 EMS A409
John Thompson jnthomp@ucsc.edu 831-459-4741 EMS A421
Terrie Williams tmwillia@ucsc.edu 831-459-5123 LML/COH 210

top


Adjunct Faculty

Samantha Forde forde@ucsc.edu 831-459-1541
Devon Pearse Devon.Pearse@noaa.gov 831-420-3906 LML/NOAA Fisheries
Bernie Tershy tershy@ucsc.edu 831-459-1461 LML/COH
Tim Tinker ttinker@usgs.gov 831-459-2357 LML/USGS
Kerstin Wasson wasson@ucsc.edu 831-728-2822 x310 Elkhorn Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve

top


Emeritus Faculty

Lynda J. Goff lynda.goff@att.net
Jean Langenheim lang@biology.ucsc.edu
Burney Le Boeuf leboeuf@ucsc.edu
Todd Newberry taxa@ucsc.edu
C. Leo Ortiz ortiz@biology.ucsc.edu
John Pearse pearsester@gmail.com

top


Lecturers

Baldo Marinovic bbmarino@ucsc.edu 831-459-2471 LML/Doyle Bldg 117

top

Affiliated Faculty

Greg Gilbert ggilbert@ucsc.edu 831-459-5002 ISB 439
Karen D. Holl kholl@ucsc.edu 831-459-3668 Nat Sci II 461
Paul L. Koch plkoch@ucsc.edu 831-459-2931 EMS A250 
Raphael Kudela kudela@ucsc.edu 831-459-3290 EMS A461
Marc S. Mangel msmangel@ucsc.edu 831-234-2970 Baskin Eng 145
Christopher Wilmers cwilmers@ucsc.edu 831-459-3001 ISB 445
Jonathan Zehr zehrj@ucsc.edu 831-459-4009 EMS A438

top

Administrative Staff

Susan Thuringer susant@ucsc.edu 831-459-4715 EMS A308A
Debora Inferrera deborain@ucsc.edu 831-459-2193 LML/COH 105
Kathy Durcan kldurcan@ucsc.edu 831-459-5358 EMS A308

top

Graduate Students

Nina Arnberg (Lyon Lab)

nnowshir@ucsc.edu

831-459-2998 EMS D318
Vikram Baliga (Mehta Lab) vbaliga@ucsc.edu 831-459-1988 LML/COH 154
Adelia Barber (Pittermann/Doak Lab) abarber@ucsc.edu
EMS D302
Elizabeth Bastiaans (Sinervo Lab) ebastiaa@ucsc.edu 831-459-4022 EMS D450
Rodrigo Beas (Carr Lab) rbeas@ucsc.edu 831-459-5783 LML/COH 255
Abraham Borker (Croll Lab) aborker@ucsc.edu 831-459-4581 LML/COH 249
Kim Brewitt (Carr Lab) kbrewitt@ucsc.edu   831-459-5783 LML/COH 255
Caleb Bryce (Williams Lab) cbryce@ucsc.edu 831-459-5428 LML/COH 151
Justin Cummings (Parker Lab) jacummin@ucsc.edu 831-459-3677 EMS D330
Kristin de Nesnera (Raimondi Lab) kdenesne@ucsc.edu 831-459-5783 LML/COH 255
Robin Dunkin-McClenahan (Williams Lab) rdunkin@ucsc.edu 831-459-5428 LML/COH 151
Melinda Fowler (Costa Lab) mfowler@ucsc.edu 831-459-2691 LML/COH 147
Carla Fresquez (Parker Lab) cfresque@ucsc.edu 831-459-3677 EMS D330
Maya Friedman (Raimondi Lab) mfriedma@ucsc.edu   831-459-5783 LML/COH 255
Chandra Goetsch (Costa Lab) cgoetsch@ucsc.edu 831-459-2691 LML/COH 147
Kimberly Goetz (Costa Lab) ktgoetz@ucsc.edu 831-459-2691 LML/COH 147
Sara Grove (Parker Lab)   sgrove@ucsc.edu 831-459-3677 EMS D330
Autumn-Lynn Harrison (Costa Lab) ah37273@ucsc.edu 831-459-2691 LML/COH 147
Walter Heady (Carr Lab) wheady@ucsc.edu 831-459-5783 LML/COH 255
Valentine Hemingway (Doak/Raimondi Lab) vah@ucsc.edu 831-459-5783 EMS A316 
Christy Hipsley (Sinervo Lab) chipsley@ucsc.edu 831-459-4022 EMS D450
Susanna Honig (Croll Lab) shonig@ucsc.edu 831-459-4581 LML/COH 249
Brent Hughes (Wasson/Raimondi Lab) bbhughes@ucsc.edu 831-459-2822 Elkhorn Slough
Alexis Jackson (Bernardi Lab) almjacks@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 LML/COH 247
Justine Jackson-Ricketts (Costa Lab) jdjackso@ucsc.edu 831-459-2691 LML/COH 147
William Janousek (Kilpatrick Lab) wjanouse@ucsc.edu 831-459-3902 EMS D337
Kord Kober (Pogson/Bernardi Lab) kkober@ucsc.edu 831-459-5138 EMS D410
Kristen Kusic-Heady (Raimondi Lab) kkusic@ucsc.edu 831-459-5783 LML/COH 255
Gary Longo (Bernardi Lab) glongo@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 LML/COH 247
Holly MacCormick (Estes/Tinker Lab)   hmaccorm@ucsc.edu 831-459-2357 LML/COH 251
Brenna Mahoney (Raimondi Lab) bmahoney@ucsc.edu 831-459-5783 LML/COH 255
Jennifer Maresh (Williams Lab) jmaresh@ucsc.edu 831-459-5428 LML/COH 151
Katherine McClure (Kilpatrick Lab) kmmcclur@ucsc.edu 831-459-3902 EMS D337
Erin McCreless (Croll Lab) emccrele@ucsc.edu 831-459-4581 LML/COH 249
Kristin McCully (Potts Lab) kmccully@ucsc.edu 831-459-5063 EMS D480
Timothy Miller (Kay Lab) tijmille@ucsc.edu 831-459-1812 EMS D324
Mitchell Mulks (Sinervo Lab) mfmulks@ucsc.edu 831-459-4022 EMS D450
Helen O'Brien (Potts Lab) hobrien@ucsc.edu 831-459-5063 EMS D480
Jimmy O'Donnell (Bernardi Lab) jodonnel@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 LML/COH 247
Juliet Oshiro (Fox Lab) jroshiro@ucsc.edu 831-459-2533 EMS D336
Ann-Marie Osterback (Raimondi Lab) aosterba@ucsc.edu 831-459-1475 Trailer #7
Cynthia Padula (Estes/Tinker Lab) cpadula@ucsc.edu 831-459-2357 LML/COH 251
Jessica Perry (Estes/Tinker Lab) japerry@ucsc.edu 831-459-2357 LML/COH 251
Megan (De Marche) Peterson (Kay Lab) mdemarch@ucsc.edu 831-459-1812 EMS D324
Sarah Peterson (Costa Lab) saepeter@ucsc.edu 831-459-2691 LML/COH 147
Angela Quiros (Croll Lab) tquiros@ucsc.edu 831-459-4581 LML/COH 249
Kate Richerson (Mangel Lab) krichers@ucsc.edu 831-459-2970 Baskin Eng
Ashley (Rogers) Robart (Sinervo Lab) robart@ucsc.edu 831-459-4022 EMS D450
Jordan Ruybal (Kilpatrick Lab) jruybal@ucsc.edu 831-459-3902 EMS D337
Norah Saarman (Pogson Lab) nsaarman@ucsc.edu 831-459-5138 EMS D410
Eva Salas (Bernardi Lab) esalasde@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 LML/COH 247
Joseph Sapp (Lyon Lab) jrsapp@ucsc.edu 831-459-2998 EMS D318
Stanley Shen (Croll Lab) kshen4@ucsc.edu 831-459-4581 LML/COH 249
Brett Smith (Kay Lab) bsmith2@ucsc.edu 831-459-1812 EMS D324
Dena Spatz (Croll Lab) dspatz@ucsc.edu 831-459-4581 LML/COH 249
Lily Tarjan (Estes/Tinker Lab) ltarjan@ucsc.edu   831-459-2357 LML/COH 251
Sarah Tepler (Pittermann Lab) stepler@ucsc.edu 831-459-1782 EMS D302
Kimberly Tenggardjaja (Bernardi Lab) ktenggar@ucsc.edu 831-459-1282 LML/COH 247
Nicole Teutschel (Costa Lab) nicolemariet@gmail.com 831-459-2691 LML/COH 147
Michael Tift (Costa Lab) mtift@ucsc.edu 831-459-2691 LML/COH 147
Nicole Thometz (Williams Lab) nthometz@ucsc.edu 831-459-5428 LML/COH 151
Caroline Thow (Lyon Lab) cthow@ucsc.edu 831-459-2998 EMS D318
Ben Weitzman (Estes/Tinker Lab) bpweitzm@ucsc.edu 831-459-2357 LML/COH 251
Justin Yeakel (Dominy/Koch Lab) jyeakel@ucsc.edu 831-459-1963 EMS A316
Mary Young (Carr Lab) maalyoun@ucsc.edu 831-459-5783 LML/COH 255
Jennifer Yost (Kay Lab) jmyost@ucsc.edu 831-459-1812 EMS D324